[Music Monday] Love Love

Sorry for the late Music Monday! I was quite busy yesterday but here’s a new song for ya.

With a the song “You’re Beautiful” by Phil Wickham being the Music Monday highlight on my personal blog, let’s make the K-pop Music Monday song of this week, “Love Love” by Kim Phil.

I first heard this song on a fancam video of Jeongguk from BTS and desperately tried to find where it was from. The short preview that I heard got stuck in my head, but I sadly couldn’t find the full version. Then a friend of mine suggested using Shazam which surprisingly has a wide range of Korean music. It easily found the song. So here it is now! All I can say is that Kim Phil’s voice is lovely. He’s added onto my list of K-indie singers that I beat myself up for never finding before.

Leave a Reply

