[Music Monday] AWWWWWW <3

While trying to search for this great video, I somehow thought I would find it under Lee Seung Chul, who is a completely different person than the one who did that song. While looking up Lee Seung Chul, I came across one of his videos for the song “My Love.” I think I teared up a bit because it was just so sweet what the guy did for his wife. He spent days practicing his vocals, training his dancers, and setting up everything just right to propose to his girlfriend. The first minute and a half of the video showed a quick view of the process preparing day by day and the rest was the actual proposal. The video is also of a REAL COUPLE who Lee Seung Chul helped out. I’m usually not always fond of extravagant surprises but I would LOVE it if a guy did something like this for me. I found it extremely adorable. 🙂 The video seemed to go along with this week because Valentine’s Day is Friday so spend it with your special someone… or by yourself that’s cool too.

Leave a Reply

