[Music Monday] Crucial Star

I think Crucial Star is one of the my more favorite artists, which is big for me. I tend to not have that many “favorite” artists because I don’t pay attention much to it. However, when there are songs I like and someone in reoccurring, I think I may have a liking toward them. Crucial Star is one of those people. Whether it’s his own song or a song he’s featured in, I have a tendency to like them. One of my favorites by him is “Real Love.” It love how it builds up from the nice and slow intro. Crucial Star’s voice also just has this nice flow. Did I mention he also raps? Also check out “Tonight” and “I’m Okay.

Leave a Reply

