[Music Monday] Hehehehehe TeTe

So here is a man with an interesting name but without too many views. I first came across him from a Two Months song, “Romantico,” which was originally by TeTe. So from there, I was able to find the song “Floral Rain.” I don’t particularly know what I like this about this song. It’s more like I like everything, especially his incredibly soothing voice. This is a nice song I would love falling asleep to or just laying in bed with. The Acid Punk Dynamite remix is also quite good. I tend to hate electronic remixes but this one isn’t too bad.

Leave a Reply

