[Music Monday] Y’all Are Born Haters

Haha just kidding. My only hater is my sister. Anyway I’ve been extremely obsessed with this song for some reason. I always wondered how it was possible to like Korean rap when rap is so reliant on the power of the lyrics that I cannot understand. Ehhhh but I still like it. This was a really nice mush of a lot of the new YG artists plus Beenzino and Verbal Jint ^.^. I also loved how they filmed it with each one in their own little room. Yes it’s still Monday… for me.

Leave a Reply

